9F, Amtel Building,148 Des Voeux Road Central,

Central, Hong Kong 

Tel: 85281703555  Fax: 85281703555

 

Use this address list according to your request:

 

 

Info@pacificjetgroup.com                 - General questions

 

 

Sales@pacificjetgroup.com              -  Jet reservation and empty legs information check or Aircraft Sales department

 

 

Aerospace@pacificjetgroup.com      - Scientific partnership in aviation (avionics, systems, mathematical models)

                                                        and for industrial needs (advanced proccess control, modeling & optimization)

 

 

Academy@pacificjetgroup.com         - Tranings (time/price/type/groups/instructor availability)

 

 

Navdat@pacificjetgroup.com            - Navigation support described in Navdata section

 

 

Career@pacificjetgroup.com             - Requests and questions about career in Pacific Jet Group

 

 

 

You can also use the contact form below.

 

Your request will be forwarded by Business to appropriate Region:

Hong Kong, Japan (Tokyo),  Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur), Russia (Moscow).

 

 

 

 

Information sent